Who wrote concord sonata?

"Concord Sonata", is the common name for the Piano Sonata No. 2, by American composer Charles Ives. It was mostly composed between 1911-1915, it was published in 1920, and premiered in 1938. It's one of Ives' most highly regarded and best-known pieces.