What is the sith eternal?

The Sith Eternal was a secret cult that sought to resurrect the Galactic Empire and the Sith Order. Using the Sith Citadel as their base, the Sith Eternal oversaw the gradual rejuvenation of Darth Sidious. He was one of the last two Sith Lords.