Who is the m. v. p. of super bowl fifty five?

The MVP of the 2021 Super Bowl 55, was Tom Brady. At age 43, and having won 7 Super Bowls, there could be no other MVP. He is the oldest quarterback that is still playing as of 2021.

---

The MVP of the 2021 Super Bowl 55, was Tom Brady.

---

The MVP of Super Bowl 55 is Tom Brady.