Is michael vick in the n. f. l. hall of fame?

No, Vick will never be voted into Canton. Even if you ignore his criminal activities & just focus on his football stats, he falls well short of Hall of Fame caliber. Michael Vick holds the current career record for QB rushing yards and ranks 5th in QB rushing TD's. Those are the highlights for him.