Who sang precious and few are the moments we two can share?

"Precious and Few" is a song recorded by the American group Climax. The song was released in December of 1971. The song spent three weeks at number three on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100, in 1972.

---

Precious and Few was sang by Climax