How many adams are in a human body?

A typical human of 70 kg, there are almost 7*1027 atoms (that's a 7 followed by 27 zeros!) Another way of saying this is "seven billion billion billion." Of this, almost two thirds is hydrogen, one quarter is oxygen, and about one tenth is carbon.