What are the flavors at crumble cookies?

The flavors at crumble cookies are Pink Velvet Cake, Raspberry Lemonade, Pink Doughnut, Cake Batter Blondie, Classic Pink Sugar, Milk Chocolate Chip, Mystery Flavor.