What is the lipop?

Lipop is a special type of lip gloss. Not only does it make your lips beautiful, it also moisterizes your skin, leaving your lips as soft as ever! Lipop comes in five different flavors: vanilla, peppermint, raspberry, coconut, and lemon. In the winter time, people's lips tend to get chapped.