Is don johnson son an actor?

Jesse Wayne Johnson is the son of Don Johnson and Patti D'Arbanville. He played John Wilkes Booth in National Geographic's "Killing Lincoln". Don Johnson has two other sons with Jacqueline Phleger: Jasper Breckinridge and Deacon