What's the biggest plant?

The biggest plant in the world is a giant sequoia tree (Sequoiadendron giganteum). They can be found in California's Sequoia National Park. The largest Giant Sequoia is called General Sherman, the tree is about 52,500 cubic feet (1,487 cubic meters) in volume.