What's a u. s. state containing an n.?

There are several states containing an N Maine, Indiana, California, Kansas, Connecticut, and Arkansas are a few of them

---

Of the 50 states, only eight of them have names beginning with the letter “N.” These states are Nevada, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York (the state), North Carolina, and North Dakota