What was the shortest war of all time?

Sources cite the Anglo-Zanzibar war, fought between the United Kingdom and Zanzibar Sultanate, as the shortest war, at less than 45 minutes. After a short bombardment, with one British casualty and 500 sultanate casualties, the disfavored new Sultan fled and the British installed their chosen ruler.