Who sang no scrubs and waterfalls?

TLC sang No Scrubs and Waterfalls. TLC is an American girl group who consisted of Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins, Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, and Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas. Following Lopes' death in 2002, instead of replacing her, the remaining members chose to continue as a duo.