Who played obi-wan kenobi in star wars attack of the clones?

Ewan McGregor.

---

OBI-WAN KENOBI was played by Ewan McGregor, who is reprising his "Attack of the Clones" role in both the Disney+ series "OBI-WON KENOBI" and new movie of the same name.