How many bullets does a gun hold?

An automatic handgun can hold anywhere from 2 rounds to 100 hundred rounds, depending on the magazine. However, many automatic pistols come from the factory with magazines that hold between 6 and 18 rounds. Traditional revolvers can hold between 5 and 6 bullets.

---

None. A shotgun doesn’t use bullets.