What are the ingredients of danimals?

Danimals smoothies primarily contain Milk, water, cane sugar, and food starch. They contain less than 1% of natural flavor, fruit juice (depending on the flavor), lemon juice from concentrate, milk minerals, and vitamin D… Danimals also include active yogurt cultures.