Who plays descendants three?

The top billed cast in descendants 3 is: Cameron Boyce, Dove Cameron,Sofia Carson, boo-boo Stewart,China Anne McClain, Thomas Doherty, Cheyenne Jackson,Sarah Jeffery, Mitchell Hope, Brenna D’Amico, Anna Cathcart, and Jadah Marie