What is the snatch walk?

The snatch is a type of weightlifting lift. The snatch is about a graceful, swift lift into an upright position in just over two seconds. It has a wider grip so you bend your knees more than in a clean-and-jerk lift. A snatch walk is when you do a snatch lift, then walk with the weights held up.