Do you know what a kiwi is?

Kiwi are flightless birds endemic to New Zealand. Approximately the size of a chicken, kiwi are by far the smallest living ratites or flightless birds. Kiwifruit is the edible berry of several species of woody vines. The most common group of kiwifruit is oval, about the size of a large hen's egg.