Who plays the gorilla insane?

I think the question is Who plays the gorilla in sing. Kingsman's Taron Egerton, who has signed on to play Robin Hood in the upcoming origin story, voices the Sing character of Johnny the teenage gorilla, who wants nothing more than to be a singer