What is s. c. p. one two three four?

SCP-1234 is the former premises of "Schmidt's Swiss Pastries", a bakery and tea room that operated in Chicago, IL from 1947 to 2003. The interior of SCP-1234 remains fully furnished and possesses working electricity, hot and cold running water, and natural gas.