Tell me the story about the polar express?

Christmas Eve: one young boy has his doubts about Santa. He lies down to sleep, suddenly a railroad track magically appears outside his house, along with a train; The Polar Express. The boy reluctantly boards, befriends a couple of other children and journeys to the North Pole to meet Santa.