Is chick fil a sauce keto friendly?

Here are the Chick fil A keto friendly low carb sauces: Zesty Buffalo Sauce is 0 ,Garden Herb Ranch Sauce is 1, Creamy Salsa is 2, Garden Herb Ranch Dressing is 2, Avocado Lime Ranch Dressing is 3, Honey Roasted BBQ is 3, Light Italian Dressing is 3, Chick-fil-A® Sauce is 6