Who is bastion swine steiger?

Bastian Schweinsteiger is a German professional footballer who plays as a midfielder for Major League Soccer club Chicago Fire. A right-footed player, he usually plays as central midfielder. Earlier in his career, he primarily played as a wide midfielder.