Who is jack dylan grazer?

Jack Dylan Grazer is an American actor. He played the part of Eddie Kaspbrak in the feature film adaptation of Stephen King's It, and reprised his role in the film's 2019 sequel. He also played Freddy Freeman in Shazam!