Where are the easter island heads?

The heads of Easter Island are called Moai and they are found mostly on the north and south, southeast coast of Easter Island (27° 7′ 0″ S, 109° 22′ 0″ W) about 2,000 miles west of Chile. They are not just heads but have bodies as well.