Who were the generals in world war two?

Here are some of the generals from WWII: Douglas MacArthur (USA), Konstantin Rokossovsky (USSR), Isoroku Yamamoto (Japan), Bernard Montgomery (UK), Guy Simonds (Canada), Tomoyuki Yamashita (Japan), Georgy Zhukov (USSR), George Patton (USA), Erich von Manstein (Germany), Erwin Rommel (Germany).