What is the book escape from chernobyl?

Two young siblings flee the Chernobyl disaster, but the Communist party is hunting them, Meanwhile, the friends and family they were forced to leave behind must contend with a disinformation campaign that's determined to pretend nothing is wrong-even as deadly radiation spills into the air.