What is a visco?

"VSCO girls” is a term used to describe female teenagers who dress and act in a certain manner that is virtually indistinguishable from one another, both online and in real life. They all wear scrunchies, puka shell necklaces, Crocs and have Hydroflask water bottles. actions

---

The term “VSCO girls” refers to the latest subculture to arise from apps like TikTok or Instagram, used by generation of Millennials to heavily influence each other. The name comes from the VSCO editing app, used for its filters, creating a consistent social media aesthetic.