Tell me the story about aerosmith?

In 1964, Steven Tyler formed a band called Chain Reaction. Meanwhile, Joe Perry and Tom Hamilton started the "Jam Band". Joey Kramer, joined the Jam Band in 1969. In 1970, the 2 bands coincidentally played at the same gig. They liked each other's music so well, they united to create Aerosmith.