Is there a book called hillbilly elegy?

"Hillbilly Elegy" is a 2016 memoir by author J.D. Vance that chronicles the story of his family's attempt to escape the poverty of Appalachia and live a middle-class existence in Ohio. The book describes social, regional, and class decline as experienced by his family.