What's a sport that starts with x.?

Xare — a racket sport, a form of Basque pelota, where players face each other across a net which is strung across the middle of an indoor court. XC Skiing — races over snow-covered terrain while wearing skis. XC Mountain Biking — off-road cycling races over rough terrain.