Who else sings it's too late to apologize?

Apologize" is the debut single written by OneRepublic frontman Ryan Tedder for OneRepublic's debut album “Dreaming Out Loud.” It was released as the lead single of that album. A remix version was included on the Timbaland album, “Shock Value,” and on the deluxe version of “Dreaming Out Loud.”