Tell me a football quote?

1. “Football is like life. It requires perseverance, self-denial, hard work, sacrifice, dedication, and respect for authority.” –Vince Lombardi & 2. “Ability is what you're capable of doing. Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it.” - Lou Holtz