What is the difference between l. e. d. and o. l. e. d.?

An L.E.D TV, is a television with an L.C.D screen, and uses L.E.D, for back lighting the screen. An, O.L.E.D , TV, however, has thousands of individual pixels, that illuminate independently, without a backlight. A Q.L.E.D TV, is also a type of an L.C.D screen, l.e.d lit TV.