How fast can husain bolt run?

Luckily, when Usain Bolt set his world record at the 2009 Berlin World Championships, the International Association of Atheletics Federations collected lots of data. The data on Usain Bolt showed that he reached at top speed of 12.27 metres per second, which is 27.44 miles per hour!