Who is the leader of the banished in halo?

Atriox is a Jiralhanae Warlord and is the leader of The Banished, a Brute-led splinter faction that fought against the Covenant long before the Great Schism. He led the Banished against SPARTAN Red Team at a human outpost situated at Installation 00, in 2559.