Who is marcia shellberg?

Marzia Kjellberg (pronounced Marzia Shellberg), born October 21, 1992, also known as CutiePie and CutiePieMarzia, is a 26 year-old Italian vlogger, who was known for her videos on YouTube. She mainly focused on vlogging, fashion and make-up.