Who painted the blue vase?

Paul Cézanne,

---

Paul Cézanne, French artist and Post-Impressionist painter, laid the foundations of transition from 19th-century artistic endeavor conception to radically different 20th century art world. The Blue Vase, depicted his artistic skills showing light effects on objects resulting in color variation.