What are the rarest phobias?

Here are few samples: Pogonophobia (Fear of beards) . Chaetophobia (Fear of hair) . Vestiphobia (Fear of clothing) . Ergophobia (Fear of work) . Decidophobia (Fear of making decisions) . Eisoptrophobia (Fear of mirrors) .