What were the three unforgivable curses?

The 3 Unforgivable Curses are the Cruciatus Curse, causing excruciating pain; the Imperius Curse, controlling the actions of the victim; and the Killing Curse, causing instant death.

---

In the Harry Potter books, the three Unforgivable Curses are the Cruciatus Curse, which causes unbearable pain; the Imperius Curse, which allows the user to control the actions of the victim; and the Killing Curse, which causes instant death.