What's the smartest person in the world i. q.?

Marilyn vos Savant, born Marilyn Mach; August 11, 1946 is an American magazine columnist who has the highest recorded intelligence quotient (IQ) in the Guinness Book of Records, a competitive category the publication has since retired.