What's the zone of death in yellowstone park?

The Zone of Death is the 50-square-mile (129.50 km2) part of Yellowstone National Park in the U.S. state of Idaho in which, as a result of a purported loophole in the Constitution of the United States, a criminal could theoretically avoid conviction for any major crime, up to and including murder.