What is treasure collins?

Treasure Collins is a very rare genetic disorder in which some bones and tissues in the face aren't developed resulting in deformities of the ears, eyes, cheekbones, and chin. In severe cases complications may include breathing problems, problems seeing, cleft palate, and hearing loss.