What is the happiest song on earth?

According to Dutch researcher, Dr. Jacob Jolij, who developed the "Feel Good Song Formula" which takes in account BPM and the music's key, the happiest song on earth is Electric Light Orchestra's Mr. Blue Sky. Queen's Don't Stop Me Now ranks second and Good Vibrations by The Beach Boys ranks third.