How many teaspoons are in a quarter ounce of dry yeast?

1 envelope or packet of Active Dry Yeast, Instant Yeast, Rapid Rise Yeast, Fast Rising Yeast or Bread Machine Yeast weighs 1 by 4 ounce or 7 grams which equals 2 1 by 4 teaspoons (11 mL).