What makes up the food pyramid?

Top level: Foods high in salt & sugar. 2nd level: fats oils and spreads. 3rd level: Meat, poultry, fish, eggs, nuts and beans. 4th level: Milk yogurt and cheese. 5th level: wholemeal cereals, breads, potatoes, pasta and rice. bottom level: Vegetables, salad & fruit.