What is flee the facility?

Flee the Facility is a ROBLOX game created by user ROBLOX user MrWindy and heavily inspired by Dead by Daylight. Its focus is for survivors to escape a facility while avoiding the beast who captures and freezes the Survivors. To escape, the survivors need to hack the computers to unlock the exits