Does sam hunt have kids?

Yes, Sam Hunt revealed the news on June 7 during an appearance at the Stars for Second Harvest charity concert at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium, telling the crowd that he and wife Hannah Lee Fowler have welcomed their first child together, daughter Lucy.