Are there any living dinosaurs?

Surprisingly, yes. While there is no any scientific evidence of "Jurassic Park" type of dinosaurs roaming Earth at the present, in an evolutionary sense, birds are a living group of dinosaurs because they are descendants of the common ancestor of all dinosaurs.